Inauguration of Thiruvananthapuram Chapter

February 8, 2015

The Thiruvananthapuram Chapter of ISSE was inaugurated on 3rd February 2015 at VSSC by Dr BN Suresh, Former Director, VSSC. Shri M C Dathan, former Director, VSSC launched the ISSE website. Shri B Ramani, Executi ve Director, CDAC, Dr SC Gupta, Former Director, VSSC, Shri DKarthikesan, former Director, IPRC and Dr PP Mohanlal, Director, IISU spoke during the occasion. Shri P Kunhikrishnan, President, ISSE welcomed the gathering.