Inauguration of Bangalore Chapter

May 25, 2015

ISSE Bangalore Chapter was inaugurated by Shri A S Kiran Kumar, Chairman, ISRO and Secretary, DOS at LPSC, Bangalore on 25th May, 2015. Dr B N Suresh, Distinguished Professor, ISRO HQ formally released the Brochure. Dr. M V Narasimha Prasad, President, ISSE Bangalore Chapter welcomed the gathering. Shri P Kunhikrishnan, President, ISSE, Dr. K Sivan, the then Director, LPSC, Dr H C Nagaraj, Principal, NMIT, Dr. G Nagendra Rao, Director, LEOS, Dr. B Venkataramu, Former Associate Director, LPSC (B) spoke during the occasion.